try the craigslist app » Android iOS
Favorit
Favorit
verbergen
einbl.
markieren

Gepostet

druck

Caring and experienced nanny (Berlin, Prenzlauer Berg)

123
Hello, my name is Daisy. I recently moved to Berlin and am looking for work in childcare. I am a reliable and friendly person, with experience working with children in a range of environments from ages 3 - 15. I am a native English speaker from New Zealand, undertaking German classes.

Before moving to Berlin I was living in London where I worked full time as a teacher assistant for a Nursery class. As a supporting teacher I helped supervise and assist a class of children ages 3 - 4 (including children with special educational needs). I helped organise outdoor and indoor provision/learning/play, creative activities and classroom displays. Specific areas of teaching included: communication and language, personal, social and emotional development, physical development, literacy, mathematics, phonics, understanding the world, expressive arts and design.

I have also had experience working at childcare centres where preparing nutritious food was a focus. I am a skilled, healthy cook and can prepare vegetarian and vegan food for your child if desired.

While living in New Zealand I worked as a dance teacher for three years where I taught and worked with children ages 5-15. This particular experience required patience, while discovering positive and alternative ways to communicate with children.

I am a creative individual and have a degree in Fine Arts. Painting, drawing, writing and making music are a constant in my life. I find creativity extremely important and an amazing way to connect with children of all ages.

I am more than willing to do whatever I can to assist and help your family. Things I am happy to undertake range from; meal/snack preparation, school drop off and pick up, helping with homework, housework, diaper changing, bathing, after school classes, playdates, outdoor excursions, evening babysitting, bedtime rituals. I can also help with pets, including walking and feeding.

I live in Prenzlauer Berg but am happy to commute within reason.

I can provide references upon request and please give me a call or a message if you would like to meet me in person for a chat.


Thank you and kindest wishes,

Daisy

  • KEINEN Kontakt zur Übermittlung von Diensten oder Angeboten

Anz.-ID: 6999113405

Anz. geschaltet:

aktualisiert:

Best of [?]