Gepostet

druck

post zu favoriten Experienced Nanny available for irregular/occasional babysitting (Berlin) dieses posting verbergen einbl.

123
Hi, I’m Daniela, a 28 year old New Zealander living in Berlin since late 2013.

For my first five years here I was nannying as my primary job. Now I’m finishing my masters in sociology at the FU, and looking for occasional, irregular, or one-off babysitting gigs in order to put a little money in the bank!

I have over 7 years of experience looking after children, and I am passionate about their development and well-being. Prior to moving to Germany I was working as a community education worker in a not-for-profit organisation; a role that involved supporting abused women and running workshops with high school-aged youth. Here in Berlin I have worked for several families, babysitting children from 3 months through to 9 years. I am very flexible re: hours, but am not looking to be a family’s regular babysitter. Occasional shifts, particularly longer or evening hours, are preferred.

I am caring, reliable and friendly, and have particular experience looking after babies and kindergarten-aged children. I am an excellent cook and storyteller, well-versed too in kita pickups, spielplatz hang outs, windelwechseln, bath-time, bedtime and feeding. English is my mother-tongue and I also speak conversational Italian and B2 level German.

Please feel free to message me with any further questions, or for this ad in German :)

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Daniela

*References available upon request.

  • Es ist in Ordnung, diesem Veröffentlicher Dienstleistungen oder andere Geschäfte anzubieten

Anz.-ID: 6877210812

Anz. geschaltet:

aktualisiert:

Best of [?]