favorite
favorite
verbergen
einbl.
flag

Gepostet

druck

Needed: Engl. or Fr. speaking nanny start. Oct. 28th (Charlottenburg/Wilmersdorf/Schöneberg)

Hi there,

We are a Berlin-based family and are looking for a reliable, friendly and experienced English or French speaking nanny for our two children (twins, boy and girl, 9 years old). We need you to pick the kids up from school and take them back home or to their afternoon activities, help them with their homework (or at least make sure they do them), make them have dinner.

Schedule:
Monday: 15:45 - 19:00 (incl. afternoon activity)
Tuesday: 15:45 - 19:00 (incl. afternoon activity)
Wednesday: 12:45 - 19:00 (incl. afternoon activity)
Thursday: 15:45 - 19:00
Friday: 14:45 - 19:00
(Total of 21,5 hours/week)

* The ideal candidate should have a driving license (ideally a car) for picking them up from school and bringing them to activities. This, however, is not a must.
** Our kids love cooking so if you are a good cook, you could prepare dinner with them.

We are looking for someone to support our family on this schedule until December. After that, we will still need the person but our work schedule might be more flexible.

More about our family:
We are an international family. Our kids speak French and German.
They are very open minded, interested and fun kids. They like music (both play an instrument), sports, art, cooking and board games too. They also love listening to stories or reading books.
Our kids do not watch tv during the week and have no smart phone or tablet. I am very keen on them learning to interact socially, build bonds, be creative, play, etc. before introducing them to technology.

We live in Wilmersdorf (close to U-Bahn Uhlandstr) and the kids’ school is in Schöneberg (close to Nollendorfplatz). It would be great to have someone who also lives in this area.

What kind of nanny are we looking for:
We are looking for an experienced, loving, empathic person who works with kids because she loves them and not only because she needs money.
We would like a person who interacts with them playfully and shows interest in their lives and not only a person who « guards » them while we are away (someone who is not glued to her phone when she is with the kids).
An English speaking or French speaking nanny would be a great thing, but the kids also speak German.

This is a new beginning for our family. It is the first time I am back at fulltime employment since I am a mother and I really want to make sure my kids are in good hands while I am at work. We need a trustworthy and reliable person for this position.

We hope we can find a candidate to start on Oct. 28th.

If you are interested, please drop us an email with your experience and we can talk through the specifics. We have the possibility of offering you a Minijob for this position. Otherwise, you should be able to write an invoice or have some kind of working insurance. We pay 10 Euro per hour.
  • KEINEN Kontakt zur Übermittlung von Diensten oder Angeboten

Anz.-ID: 6987518483

Anz. geschaltet:

Best of [?]