Antwort

Gepostet

druck

post zu favoriten €430 / 15m2 - Furnished room in a calm WG, park area (Berlin) dieses posting verbergen einbl.

123

15m2

Barrierefrei
Eigenes Bad
Eigenes Zimmer
Hund erlaubt - Wuff
Apartment
Katze erlaubt - Miau
Stellplatz
Rauchfrei
Waschmaschine/Trockner in Wohnung
möbliert

Hello potential flatmate,

We have 1 room to rent in Tempelhof. Your room would be fully furnished, bright, quiet, and cozy

The room has a double bed and comfortable Ikea mattress, a table and armchair, a desk for working, a chest of drawers and clothes divider for your belongings. You can decorate it further if you like to match your taste.

The windows are double-glazed and the floor is wooden. The view of the room is a close, beyond which is a park area.

The apartment is on the 3rd floor and is newly renovated. You will have access to our fully equipped kitchen, bathroom and corridor.

Location
The transport connections are good. You can get on the circle line S-bahn from Hermanstrasse, which is 15 minutes walk from the flat or alternatively 2 bus stops away. The bus stop itself is only 3 minutes walk away. On bussy Hermanstrasse you can also get the U-bahn, U8.

There are also bus stops outside of the house, operating M46, 277, 282, 246.

Tempelhof Park, one of the biggest parks in Berlin, is 15 minutes walk away. There are plenty of restaurants in the area within 20 minutes walk.

Supermarkets around the flat are Lidl, Aldi, Rewe, Penny, Edeka - all within 5-10 minutes walking.

Flatshare Type
I live with my boyfriend. We are friendly, communicative and creative. In the flat there is a calm and respectful vibe. We cook and like a relaxed atmosphere and prefer to meet with people outside.

We speak English in the flat and often work from home. We have rather busy schedules.

You will be employed, ideally full-time, and a respectful person. Ideally, we are interested in a long-term contract (more than six months).

I would prefer a female flatmate/ a gay male/respectful male

Miscellaneous
We prefer to be contacted via email and will try to respond within a couple of days. If you are interested in becoming our flatmate, please, send us an email telling us about it.

We will be able to offer viewings in the week commencing on 14th of January, most probably Wednesday and Saturday.

Anmeldung is possible.

I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,
  • Es ist in Ordnung, diesem Veröffentlicher Dienstleistungen oder andere Geschäfte anzubieten

Anz.-ID: 6812777928

Anz. geschaltet:

aktualisiert:

Best of [?]