Wir haben festgestellt, dass Sie einen Browser verwenden, dem wichtige Funktionen fehlen.

Bitte besuchen Sie Craigslist in einem aktuellen Browser.
Beim Hochladen des Bildes ist etwas schiefgelaufen; bitte laden Sie die Seite erneut.
Favorit
Favorit
verbergen
einbl.
markieren

Gepostet

druck

€895 / 2br - 120m2 - Room in 2 person WG, luxus rooftop apartment, terrace (Wedding)

12345678

2BR / splitBa 120m2 Verfügbar MAI 1

Boden: Holz
Eigenes Bad
Eigenes Zimmer
Apartment
Mietzeitraum: jährlich
Parkmöglichkeiten entlang der Straße
Waschmaschine/Trockner in Wohnung

---- Apartment

Our apartment was created by combining two separate smaller apartments, which means each flatmate has their own entry and bathroom. Your separate room is 16m^2 but you can use the adjacent shared space of 72m^2. The huge living room and kitchen area make it feel more like you have your own apartment with a bedroom. This is a unique setup that makes living in this apartment as WG feel a lot more luxurious and long-term sustainable, and not just a means to an end to safe rent.

The bedrooms are separate by the common area, which means everyone has enough privacy when they need to. The apartment setup makes it really easy to hang out if you want to but get enough alone time if needed. We have lived in the apartment with up to 4 people at the same time without it ever feeling crowded. I'm not opposed to a couple moving in as well, but it needs to be a good fit.

There is a beautiful big common area, perfect for hosting dinner parties or hanging out for a movie night. The terrace is a great place to hang out in summer and has a small rooftop garden that I started to cultivate.

--- Location

Perfect location in Wedding only 5mins walk to U-Wedding and located in Sprengelkiez which has lots of great restaurants and cafés. You can bike to anywhere in Mitte/Prenzlauerberg in 10-20 minutes.

If you like climbing Magic Mountain is very nearby and Berta Block is easily accessible by bike as well. In the summer Plötzensee is the perfect place to cool off and the nearby canal is the great for running and meeting people.

--- WG

This is a WG for somewhat functioning adults that enjoy the community of a having flatmates and hang out from time to time, maybe cook something together or start another crazy project or something. I'm working full time from home, so I keep somewhat sensible hours. In general am looking for easy-going flatmates and I can offer the same. I'm eating vegetarian but I'm not super dogmatic about it.

We have a cleaner that comes in every two weeks because life is too short to deal with a Putzplan. The costs for that are included in the overall rent. Nonetheless a basic sense of tidiness and cleanliness are appreciated. If you leave your dirty dishes in the kitchen once in a while that is fine, but I try to tidy up after a bigger cooking projects in the kitchen and would expect the same of respective flatmates.

I'm creating a rooftop garden on our terrace to grow vegetables and enjoy cooking, fermenting and generally building stuff. When the weather allows, I sometimes make Neapolitan-style pizza in my wood-fired oven on the terrace. I'm a software engineer by trade and work in a start-up, so fellow nerds are very welcome. I've lived in WGs for most of my adult life, so I'm accustomed to the setup and the appropriate boundaries.

--- Contact

Please tell me a little bit about yourself in your application and what you are looking for to see if this could work out. I would suggest a zoom call first to walk through the basics and if things are looking like a match I can arrange and in-person viewing. Ideally we can take some time to get to know each other a bit before you move in, just to avoid problems down the road.
  • KEINEN Kontakt zur Übermittlung von Diensten oder Angeboten

Anz.-ID: 7298925165

Anz. geschaltet:

aktualisiert:

Best of [?]