try the craigslist app » Android iOS
Favorit
Favorit
verbergen
einbl.
markieren

Gepostet

druck

€700 / 2br - 26m2 - 2 (empty) rooms for 1 P, balcony and garden - 0,5 or 1 year or longer (Berlin (Mitte/Kreuberg))

123456789

2BR / sharedBa 26m2 Verfügbar AUG 1

kein privates Badezimmer
Eigenes Zimmer
Apartment
Parkmöglichkeiten entlang der Straße
Rauchfrei

I am offering 2 rooms in a rented flat for 1 person starting at 1th August.
there is 1 bigger room with around 16 sqm, and a smaller room around 10 sqm. The flat is a little higher than ground floor with a little garden in the back. Kitchen and bathroom shared rooms – they are fully equipped.

The flat is in Kreuzberg/Mitte next to Mariannenplatz. Its very central and is good for connections (Buses 147, 165, 265, 140; U1/U8 Underground and S-Bahn main lines, Ostbahnhof), very green and calm.
Its 5 min to the next shops – from organic to normal supermarkets. There even is an old market hall with very nice food and grocery offerings nearby.
Kreuzberg Kiez (area/quartier) is a multi ethic, very open-minded district, with small shops, bars, nice cafés and restaurants.

Carparking is possible on nearby street or by renting a carport from the landlords. There is Internet (Ethernet) in the flat, we didn't want Wifi in the flat).

Till end of July I live here with my wife. She will move to nearby Teltow with most of the furniture of the shown rooms to look after the house of her mouse to avoid driving every day. I will stay in the flat during the week and will be probably mostly out in Teltow with my wife in the weekend.
We are searching for a person in middle age who is calm and aware of his next, interested in exchange and already in a job.
We can organise furniture in the flat and single access for you to the garden, but than the price for the flat would rise up to 800 €. The Landlords are informed and we will pass your identity to make it a legal rent.

The rent is to be paid in advance and we want a two month deposit on a savings bank account you can choose.
Rent is inclusive cost for internet, electricity, heating – as long as the annual statement stays the same :-)
Available starting with 1th of July. Minimum stay is 6 months. It depends how the situation develops, so it can even become possible to rent the rooms longer than 1 year.

If you are interested please write something personal about you and why you are interested...
  • KEINEN Kontakt zur Übermittlung von Diensten oder Angeboten

Anz.-ID: 7134017198

Anz. geschaltet:

aktualisiert:

Best of [?]