Gepostet

druck

post zu favoriten €25 / 1br - 43m2 - 25EUR - Single apartment in Neukoelln during 11.05 - 16.05 (Neukoelln) dieses posting verbergen einbl.

12

1BR / 1Ba 43m2 Verfügbar MAI 11

Eigenes Bad
Eigenes Zimmer
Apartment
Rauchfrei
Waschmaschine/Trockner in Wohnung
möbliert

Hi, I would like to sublet my single apartment.
This offer is only for a non-smoking woman.

Period: 11th May (sat) 2019 -16th May (thu) 2019. I will come back on 17th.
Donaustrasse/Neukoelln
U7 Rathaus Neukoelln

43m2/3rd floor
Sublet only for a woman, no couple (sorry!)
25EUR for a day, minimum staying 4 nights
Including WLAN-internet, heating, electricity, water, basic life equipment.
70 EUR /Deposit

It is south side apartment, you can feel brightness even in this season. I have a small basic cozy apartment with a balcony and a bathtub at the bathroom. I often sublet here for a female traveling friend with economic price since I also love exploring new cities and prefer to have a silent private space, time to time.

U7 Rathaus Neukoelln is the nearest metro station and 3 minutes walking distance. If you use Bus often, then take Bus line 29 and Bus line 41. Near my apartment, there is two biological supermarkets (BIOCOMPANY and Dennis), Biological bakery, several nice cafés, Jazz concert place and a big Arkarden shopping mall. Quite practical and easy to go out to the city center, as well as to explore Neukoelln creative district☺ You can find easily your favorite cafes. This area is north part of Neukoelln. Quite safe to come back home alone in the late night time.

Thank you for reading and contact me if you are interested in.

A.M
  • KEINEN Kontakt zur Übermittlung von Diensten oder Angeboten

Anz.-ID: 6879718743

Anz. geschaltet:

aktualisiert:

Best of [?]