Gepostet

druck

post zu favoriten €800 / 1br - 40m2 - Charming little fully furnished 1½ bdr apartment in Kreuzberg 36 dieses posting verbergen einbl.

1234567891011121314151617181920

1BR / 1Ba 40m2 Verfügbar APR 1

Eigenes Bad
Eigenes Zimmer
Wohnung
Rauchfrei
Waschraum im Gebäude
möbliert

Hello Craigslisters

I am looking to sublet my little slice of life in Berlin for a period of 3 months from April 1st to Jun 30th for ONE PERSON.

The apartment is on top floor (6th) facing south so it is very sunny and bright. It is located in the heart of interesting Kreuzberg 36 on a quiet street not far by foot to all the action such as the Oranienstrasse, the canals along Paul Linker Ufer and parks such as Görlitzer Park.

There are multiple supermarkets nearby, as well as weekly food markets.

The apartment is neatly situated within reach of all the public transportation you might need such as:
Busses: M140, M147, M265, M165, M29
Ubahn: U1 & U8
Ostbahnhof: Sbahn, Regional and international trains
So in a few keywords: Location, Location, and Location…

The apartment is my home - not a holiday flat so it is complete in the sense of complete kitchen, washing machine, Wi-Fi, hairdryer, iron etc. Cats and dogs are not allowed. I will clear as many shelves and surfaces as possible for your personal items leaving behind essential necessities.

So I am looking for an adult, responsible reliable tenant, male or female, non-smokers are preferred but should you have a craving for nicotine you are of course welcome to make use of the balcony for such. Light maintenance of my potted plants on my balcony will be asked of the tenant.

The rent is € 800,- this is the flat fee that covers all your expenses.
I am asking for 1 month deposit and should you also want to have a bicycle you can also have mine, for an extra deposit of €150

Please send details about yourself for consideration, I will be looking forward to be hearing from you.
Thank you
René
  • KEINEN Kontakt zur Übermittlung von Diensten oder Angeboten

Anz.-ID: 6844135619

Anz. geschaltet:

aktualisiert:

Best of [?]