Gepostet

druck

post zu favoriten €25 / 1br - 40m2 - flat near Görlitzer park, free from Mon 12.08.19 till Thu 05.09.19 (kreuzberg) dieses posting verbergen einbl.

12345678910

1BR / 1Ba 40m2

Eigenes Bad
Eigenes Zimmer
Apartment
Parkmöglichkeiten entlang der Straße
Rauchfrei
Waschmaschine/Trockner in Wohnung
möbliert

Hello, I am subletting my flat for a little longer than 3 weeks, from Monday 12.08.19 till Thursday 05.09.19
Check in and check out dates might be slightly manageable.

Really close to Görlitzer park in Kreuzberg.

It's a nice 40 m2 flat with a balcony facing the inner garden in a quiet street in the middle of Kreuzberg, with bars, restaurants, and the park right outside the door, but not bothering you.
2 Metro stations and bus stops within 3-5 minutes by walk.

there is a Sleeping/living room + spacious hallway + separate kitchen with everything you need + bathroom with bathtub/shower and washing machine. Fast Wifi is there as well.

The flat is a NON-SMOKING flat, you can smoke on the balcony though. There are families around here, so it is definitely NOT the place for a house party and it wouldn't be anyway.

Again, it is available from Monday 12.08.19 till Thursday 05.09.19 only!
and as said, the starting and ending dates might be a bit manageable, in needed.

The price is 25 euro per day for a single person + 300 euro deposit
and the price for couples is 35 euro per day + 300 euro deposit,
the deposit will be refunded at the end of your stay, unless troubles and disasters occurred ;)
Special friendly deals for couples taking it for the whole period

Let me know if you need a place last minute and tell me something about you please.
thanks
Marco
  • KEINEN Kontakt zur Übermittlung von Diensten oder Angeboten

Anz.-ID: 6925934838

Anz. geschaltet:

aktualisiert:

Best of [?]