try the craigslist app » Android iOS
Favorit
Favorit
verbergen
einbl.
markieren

Gepostet

druck

1br - 2500m2 - Attention Native English Single Mums !! (Mecklenburg Vorpommern Robel Muritz)

1BR / sharedBa 2500m2

Apartment
Stellplatz
möbliert

Looking to offer free vacation housing on the weekends to any single mum from Berlin or surrounding area .
I am a single mum myself and i want to connect with other mums to ensure our kids speak English and have a good time.

I am German and just returned from NYC after 11 years and I am living in a beautiful house in Mecklenburg Vorpommern.
So I am posting here to find another mum preferably with a toddler or smaller child that is looking to get out of Berlin on the weekends, I offer free housing on the weekend in a beautiful vacation area. There is a beautiful horse farm, a bear park to see real wild bears and many other great activities for kids , beautiful public wellness baths for the mums, plus you can let your kids run safely in the nature and nothing happens. I'd be happy to connect with other mums and share my large home and make friends over the time . The goal is to me that my child speaks our native language English.

Also I am in Berlin 2 days per week at the moment if you want to connect !


You must have your own car to get here. Of course we should video chat first and see if this could be a good fit ? . Anyway this is only to make sure the kids keep speaking our native language English as well ( mine is speaking more German currently ) Thank you for your support, maybe we can support each other.


Warm Regards to everyone

Sally
  • KEINEN Kontakt zur Übermittlung von Diensten oder Angeboten

Anz.-ID: 7069376134

Anz. geschaltet:

aktualisiert:

Best of [?]