try the craigslist app » Android iOS
Favorit
Favorit
verbergen
einbl.
markieren

Gepostet

druck

€1250 / 2br - 62m2 - Renting (1 Jan - 15 March 2020):Quiet, comfortable two-room apartment (Berlin Tempelhof)

123456789101112131415161718192021222324

2BR / 1Ba 62m2 Verfügbar JAN 1

Apartment
Parkmöglichkeiten entlang der Straße
Rauchfrei
Waschmaschine/Trockner in Wohnung
möbliert

As I will be abroad from 1st of January to 15th of March 2020, I will rent my lovely and well-kept two-room apartment (62 sqm, 2nd floor) in a nice and multicultural neighborhood in Berlin with very good infrastructure and public transport.
The apartment is in a typical Berlin old building with high ceilings and wooden floors; it has recently been renovated and is comfortable and fully furnished (with white or wooden furniture). One room goes to a small road and is equipped as a living-working room (with bookshelves, desk, TV and hi-fi system, sofa bed with 160 bed area, reading chair, etc.), the other room faces the courtyard and is very quiet. It is equipped as a sleeping room with 160 French bed and large wardrobe. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need for cooking and baking (except microwave and dishwasher). It contains: stove, fridge with freezer, sink, coffee machine and a big kitchen shelf, a wooden table and two comfortable loomchairs. The bathroom contains a big bathtub and a separate shower, a washing machine, a big sink and toilet. The small balcony has morning sun and is located to the road. High speed internet / Wi-Fi in all rooms is available and can be used free of charge.
The residential area is pleasantly quiet in spite of excellent infrastructure on the nearby Tempelhofer Damm and the Tempelhof harbor. Around the corner is the UFA factory, a large cultural and neighborhood center with numerous cultural events and group activities, a nice café, an organic food store, etc. In a few minutes walk to the Tempelhofer Damm, there are numerous small shops as well as a large shopping mall at the Tempelhof harbor (including an organic food store, a large Edeka supermarket, bakery, media market, etc.), restaurants, cafes, bars, but also very good service infrastructure (doctors, therapists, hairdressers, etc.).
Excellent public transport connections to all directions: 5 minutes away is the metro station Ullsteinstraße, which brings you in 10 minutes to Kreuzberg, in 15 minutes to Stadtmitte or Friedrichstraße, in 25 minutes to Wedding. During the weekends, the metro runs all night, during the week you have night buses twice an hour all night long.

Costs: 1.250,00 Euro monthly rent including electricity, heating, WLAN; one month rent deposit to my account at Postbank Hannover in advance, IBAN: DE Kontaktinfo anzeigen 0312 8783 02. During my absence, my neighbors Jana and Dermot will take care of you if you need help; both are excellent English speakers.
  • KEINEN Kontakt zur Übermittlung von Diensten oder Angeboten

Anz.-ID: 7038238610

Anz. geschaltet:

aktualisiert:

Best of [?]